Upon opening a support ticket, you'll be prompted to submit your credentials for the service you are contacting us for.
By submitting your credentials, not only it will be encrypted within our ticket database and you'll have a full control over them but you'll also fast forward the ticket resolution time as we will have the required accesses to assist you.
Once the ticket is opened, you may click on "Submit Credentials":
You'll be redirected to the following page, on which you may type the concerned login details. (None of the fields are mandatory) and click on "Submit/Update Credentials". By removing a login from a field, you'll permanently delete the logins from the database which is secure and GDPR compliant.
Once, you have sent the credentials you'll have the option to update them directly from the support ticket by going to the concerned ticket and click on "Submit / Update Encrypted Service Credentials".
Upon sending us the credential, the ticket status would automatically be updated as Encrypted and a technical analyst will be instantly notified that your ticket has the required elements to be attended.
Finally, once the ticket is set as closed (Automatic after 5 days past the last staff reply or at your request from the support ticket page) all the credentials entries would automatically and permanently be deleted.